CAP EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2013 - 2014

President
Dr. Martin Trotter Calgary, AB 
Email: martin.trotter@cls.ab.ca

Vice-President
Dr. Victor Tron, Kingston, ON
Email: tronv@queensu.ca

Past-President
Dr. Vina Alexopoulou, Hamilton, ON
Email: alexopou@HHSC.CA

Secretary-Treasurer
Dr. Brian Cummings, Kitchener, ON
Email: brian.cummings@grhosp.on.ca

Member-at-Large
Dr. Julianne Klein, Winnipeg, MB 
Email:  jklein@dsmanitoba.ca

Member-at-Large
Dr. Marciano Reis, Toronto, ON
Email:marciano.reis@sunnybrook.ca

Membership Committee Chair
Dr. Bernard Têtu, Quebec City, QC
Email: bernard.tetu@fmed.ulaval.ca

Continuing Professional Development Committee Chair
Dr. Jason Ford, Vancouver, BC
Email: jford@cw.bc.ca

Annual Meeting Committee Chair
Dr. Monalisa Sur, Hamilton, ON 
Email: surm@hhsc.ca

Resource Development Committee Chair
Dr. Alan Spatz, Montreal, QC 
Email: alan.spatz@mcgill.ca

Patient Safety and Quality Assurance Section Chair
Dr. Laurette GeldenhuysHalifax, NS 
Email: laurette.geldenhuys@cdha.nshealth.ca

Journal Editor
Dr. Godfrey Heathcote, Halifax, NS
Email: godfrey.heathcote@cdha.nshealth.ca

Web Editor
Dr. Tadaaki Hiruki, Vancouver, BC 
Email: thiruki@bccancer.bc.ca

Office of the Secretariat

Association Manager
Ms. Heather Dow, Kingston, ON
Email: info@cap-acp.org

Resident Review Course Coordinator
Mr. Luc Deptuck, Kingston, ON
Email: info@cap-acp.org

Website Administrator
Mr. Luc Deptuck, Kingston, ON
Email:  info@cap-acp.org

Membership Registrar
Mr. Luc Deptuck,. Kingston, ON
Email:  info@cap-acp.org